Bu web sitesi gezinme deneyiminizi geliştirmek için çerezleri kullanmaktadır. Bu siteyi kullanmaya devam ederek şu kısımda açıklandığı haliyle çerezlerin kullanımına izin vermiş olursunuz: Çerez Koşulları.
Hemen Yer Ayır

Değerlendirmeler

8,8 Değerlendirme puanı
Puan Dökümü
Temizlik
8,9
Rahatlık
8,6
Otel konumu
8,1
Olanaklar
8,5
Çalışanlar
9,5
Fiyat/fayda dengesi
8,9
Değerlendirmeler
    Kuhan
    tw
    7,9
    26 Kasım 2017
    Bu değerlendirmede yorum bulunmuyor.
    Christopher
    gb
    8,8
    17 Kasım 2017
    Bu değerlendirmede yorum bulunmuyor.
    Karen Jury
    au
    9,2
    16 Kasım 2017
    Great place to relax for a few days
    Nothing I can think of except if you have allergies beware of friendly dog & cat.
    Comfortable, clean & relaxing atmosphere, great to chill in the courtyard. Walking distance to museum, city centre, emin minaret & easy to arrange visits to other places. Cheap laundry & love the dog.
    jp
    10
    1 Kasım 2017
    Bu değerlendirmede yorum bulunmuyor.
    ca
    10
    26 Ekim 2017
    Turpan is my favorite stop in XinJiang because of this Hostel.
    The public space
    Lok Yin
    hk
    7,5
    25 Ekim 2017
    Hadou, the lovely dog at the hostel. It brought us so much happiness at Turupan:)
    Effie
    cn
    9,2
    25 Ekim 2017
    Turpan - wonderful.
    Great hostel. Staff is super helpful. Has a commode not just squatters! Highly recommend!
    Nicholas Hall
    gb
    10
    24 Ekim 2017
    Would highly recommend!
    Right now it's terribly cold. Rooms have no heating. Would be nice if they provided toilet room and soap at the very least.
    Excellent location, friendly English-speaking staff, great chilled vibe outside of the rustle and bustle of the city - great place to chill out and have a coffee. Very easy to meet people. They have a cat and dog!
    ShirleneL79
    my
    10
    19 Ekim 2017
    Bathroom water flows a bit small.
    Nice atmosphere with travellers all over the world.
    my
    2,5
    9 Ekim 2017
    Bu değerlendirmede yorum bulunmuyor.
    cn
    9,6
    8 Ekim 2017
    Only improvement would be a plug socket by each bed in the dorm room.
    Great courtyard, tasty raisins, lovely staff.
    cn
    10
    4 Ekim 2017
    Perfect stay in Turpan
    Staff speaks good English and was very helpful when I was ill. The location of the hostel is awesome and you have nice places to meet with other travelers. I really enjoyed the stay and I can only recommend this hostel.
    Zeti
    my
    10
    3 Ekim 2017
    Definite place to stay in Turpan!!
    English speaking staff,very clean,very clear information on places of interests in Turpan and how to go there.
    kim tiong lee
    sg
    3,8
    27 Eylül 2017
    Bu değerlendirmede yorum bulunmuyor.
    Luc Hilaire
    be
    8,8
    26 Eylül 2017
    Bu değerlendirmede yorum bulunmuyor.
    Gerardo
    uy
    7,9
    26 Eylül 2017
    There is powder everywhere , comes from the desert when is windy I asked a 4 bed room and they gave a 6 bed room ( but a smaller rate)
    Good place to meet people to share a tour and to talk... Nice retriever dog and two cats
    Sebastian
    de
    7,5
    20 Eylül 2017
    Atmospheric hostel
    The hostel doesn't serve breakfast and doesn't provide possibilities to cook yourself. In our last night, we had very loud neighbours who made us wake up each time they left their room (banging doors).
    The staff is very friendly and helped us with every question we had. The atmosphere was very nice, it was easy to get in contact with other travelers or just relaxe. The dog is very cute. We got free grapes that grow in the hostel. You can do laundry there.
    pl
    9,2
    17 Eylül 2017
    Bu değerlendirmede yorum bulunmuyor.
    gb
    7,1
    4 Eylül 2017
    Bu değerlendirmede yorum bulunmuyor.
    espoo
    jp
    8,8
    4 Eylül 2017
    Here has a very comfortable courtyard to relax and communicate with other guests! The staff are so very nice too!
Değerlendirmeler yükleniyor
Kapat