Opinie

8,8
Ocena

Zestawienie ocen

Czystość
8,9
Komfort
8,7
Lokalizacja obiektu
8,2
Udogodnienia
8,5
Personel
9,4
Stosunek jakości do ceny
8,9

Opinie

    Charlotte
    gb

    Ocena

    10
    15 czerwca 2018
    Ta opinia nie ma komentarzy.
    Jonas
    de

    Ocena

    9,2
    15 czerwca 2018

    Perfect for international travellers!

    Arrived after midnight when the English speaking staff was already gone, however, they organised everything in a way so I had no trouble finding my way. The rooms are nice and spacious, very clean, same goes for bathrooms, which were spotless. The staff at the front desk and in the cafe was very attentive, spoke good English and helped me with my ongoing journey. Thanks a lot!
    julia.orosa
    br

    Ocena

    9,6
    14 czerwca 2018
    Not enough showers for all the people (particularly in the summer in the desert).
    Large bedrooms, excellent staff, great environment, common area was very pleasant. Exactly how a cool hostel should be.
    ch

    Ocena

    7,9
    13 czerwca 2018
    The mellow vibes and tranquility of the courtyard.
    Jennifer McEvoy
    cn

    Ocena

    9,2
    10 czerwca 2018

    Lovely guesthouse

    Not in best location
    Nice courtyard and coffee
    Melanie
    au

    Ocena

    9,6
    9 czerwca 2018
    Ta opinia nie ma komentarzy.
    Chun Kit
    de

    Ocena

    6,7
    8 czerwca 2018
    Ta opinia nie ma komentarzy.
    Riley Vanderbyl
    au

    Ocena

    10
    8 czerwca 2018
    Ta opinia nie ma komentarzy.
    my

    Ocena

    6,7
    7 czerwca 2018
    Expensive room rate
    Nothing
    Tony
    ca

    Ocena

    10
    3 czerwca 2018
    Ta opinia nie ma komentarzy.
    Lucas Sudbrack
    br

    Ocena

    8,8
    2 czerwca 2018
    Small and limited kitchen area.
    Nice atmosphere. Comfortable. Clean. Helpful service. Staff speaking English and Chinese.
    BETTY LYNN H M
    sg

    Ocena

    8,3
    1 czerwca 2018
    Ta opinia nie ma komentarzy.
    Martin
    cz

    Ocena

    7,9
    28 maja 2018
    Ta opinia nie ma komentarzy.
    Mariella
    at

    Ocena

    10
    28 maja 2018

    Best hostel I have ever been to!!

    This is literally the best hostel I have ever been to! The atmosphere is amazing! We were really sad to leave after two nights and really both agreed to could have spent a whole week in this hostel. Great place also to work remotely!! I saw a guy writing his master thesis there. I think I'm gonna do that too :D
    sg

    Ocena

    10
    27 maja 2018
    Flexible tour packages, nice area to rest and just laze around
    Alvin
    sg

    Ocena

    9,6
    15 maja 2018
    Lots of people around, easy to put together a group tour to keep cost down.
    StphnKrmr
    de

    Ocena

    7,9
    15 maja 2018

    Nice

    Price for single room is too much for what you get.
    Very friendly and very clean room & showers.
    Ruth
    gb

    Ocena

    10
    13 maja 2018

    One of my favourites in China

    The staff are well informed about local sites of interest and can help with transport, they speak great English. Beautiful courtyard, very sociable hostel but equally staff at vigilant about keeping the noise down at night which is very considerate.
    gb

    Ocena

    10
    9 maja 2018

    Hostel highlight of 8 weeks in China

    Very friendly and helpful owners, with excellent English which was helpful for us. Spotlessly clean, great courtyard for relaxing and meeting others. Easy to arrange taxis to take you to the sights - owners help pair up travelers to share costs. Great small details like hand-drawn map of local area noting everything from banks to restaurants to home-made yoghurt.
    Callum
    gb

    Ocena

    10
    7 maja 2018
    Ta opinia nie ma komentarzy.
Ładowanie opinii