Ova stranica koristi kolačiće u svrhu poboljšanja korisničkog iskustva. Nastavkom korištenja ove stranice pristajete na korištenje kolačića na vašem uređaju u skladu s našim Pravilima o kolačićima.
Rezerviraj sada

Recenzije

8,8 Prosječna ocjena recenzija
Ocjena po kategorijama
Čistoća
8,9
Udobnost
8,6
Lokacija objekta
8,1
Sadržaji
8,5
Osoblje
9,5
Omjer cijene i kvalitete
8,9
Recenzije
    Kuhan
    tw
    7,9
    26. studenog 2017.
    Nema komentara u ovoj recenziji.
    Christopher
    gb
    8,8
    17. studenog 2017.
    Nema komentara u ovoj recenziji.
    Karen Jury
    au
    9,2
    16. studenog 2017.
    Great place to relax for a few days
    Nothing I can think of except if you have allergies beware of friendly dog & cat.
    Comfortable, clean & relaxing atmosphere, great to chill in the courtyard. Walking distance to museum, city centre, emin minaret & easy to arrange visits to other places. Cheap laundry & love the dog.
    jp
    10
    1. studenog 2017.
    Nema komentara u ovoj recenziji.
    ca
    10
    26. listopada 2017.
    Turpan is my favorite stop in XinJiang because of this Hostel.
    The public space
    Lok Yin
    hk
    7,5
    25. listopada 2017.
    Hadou, the lovely dog at the hostel. It brought us so much happiness at Turupan:)
    Effie
    cn
    9,2
    25. listopada 2017.
    Turpan - wonderful.
    Great hostel. Staff is super helpful. Has a commode not just squatters! Highly recommend!
    Nicholas Hall
    gb
    10
    24. listopada 2017.
    Would highly recommend!
    Right now it's terribly cold. Rooms have no heating. Would be nice if they provided toilet room and soap at the very least.
    Excellent location, friendly English-speaking staff, great chilled vibe outside of the rustle and bustle of the city - great place to chill out and have a coffee. Very easy to meet people. They have a cat and dog!
    ShirleneL79
    my
    10
    19. listopada 2017.
    Bathroom water flows a bit small.
    Nice atmosphere with travellers all over the world.
    my
    2,5
    9. listopada 2017.
    Nema komentara u ovoj recenziji.
    cn
    9,6
    8. listopada 2017.
    Only improvement would be a plug socket by each bed in the dorm room.
    Great courtyard, tasty raisins, lovely staff.
    cn
    10
    4. listopada 2017.
    Perfect stay in Turpan
    Staff speaks good English and was very helpful when I was ill. The location of the hostel is awesome and you have nice places to meet with other travelers. I really enjoyed the stay and I can only recommend this hostel.
    Zeti
    my
    10
    3. listopada 2017.
    Definite place to stay in Turpan!!
    English speaking staff,very clean,very clear information on places of interests in Turpan and how to go there.
    kim tiong lee
    sg
    3,8
    27. rujna 2017.
    Nema komentara u ovoj recenziji.
    Luc Hilaire
    be
    8,8
    26. rujna 2017.
    Nema komentara u ovoj recenziji.
    Gerardo
    uy
    7,9
    26. rujna 2017.
    There is powder everywhere , comes from the desert when is windy I asked a 4 bed room and they gave a 6 bed room ( but a smaller rate)
    Good place to meet people to share a tour and to talk... Nice retriever dog and two cats
    Sebastian
    de
    7,5
    20. rujna 2017.
    Atmospheric hostel
    The hostel doesn't serve breakfast and doesn't provide possibilities to cook yourself. In our last night, we had very loud neighbours who made us wake up each time they left their room (banging doors).
    The staff is very friendly and helped us with every question we had. The atmosphere was very nice, it was easy to get in contact with other travelers or just relaxe. The dog is very cute. We got free grapes that grow in the hostel. You can do laundry there.
    pl
    9,2
    17. rujna 2017.
    Nema komentara u ovoj recenziji.
    gb
    7,1
    4. rujna 2017.
    Nema komentara u ovoj recenziji.
    espoo
    jp
    8,8
    4. rujna 2017.
    Here has a very comfortable courtyard to relax and communicate with other guests! The staff are so very nice too!
Učitavanje recenzija
Zatvori